Page 8 of 8

What did you do with your Bronco II today?

Posted: Thu Feb 09, 2017 12:47 pm
by offroadohio
Image

This is an old build. Springs were flat. So I put explorer leafs and removed the lift blocks and put a stock shackle back on.

Sucked the front down with the winch and added a center limit strap.

Hoping this will stable it up a good bit.

Here is a before...
Image

Re: What did you do with your Bronco II today?

Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2017 1:31 am
by offroadohio
Image

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G891A using Tapatalk

Re: What did you do with your Bronco II today?

Posted: Mon Mar 06, 2017 5:44 am
by offroadohio
Image

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G891A using Tapatalk

Re: What did you do with your Bronco II today?

Posted: Tue Mar 07, 2017 6:01 pm
by Phillippi
My bronco (my first vehicle I ever purchased), moved to a new home. It was a very sad day.

Re: What did you do with your Bronco II today?

Posted: Mon Mar 20, 2017 3:25 pm
by offroadohio
Image

Image

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G891A using Tapatalk

Re: What did you do with your Bronco II today?

Posted: Thu Mar 23, 2017 6:45 am
by offroadohio
Image

Poser

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G891A using Tapatalk

Re: What did you do with your Bronco II today?

Posted: Mon Apr 10, 2017 9:09 am
by offroadohio
Pesky 9 inchesImage

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G891A using Tapatalk

Re: What did you do with your Bronco II today?

Posted: Sat Apr 15, 2017 9:00 am
by Mer925
@ohio, that awkward moment you do a lift in your garage and find out the hard way that now it wont clear you garage door ha.

Sent from my SM-G920V using Tapatalk

Re: What did you do with your Bronco II today?

Posted: Fri Nov 17, 2017 8:01 am
by Lance Skene
My first B2 along with a couple Ford garden tractors after a day on snow duty...

Re: What did you do with your Bronco II today?

Posted: Sat Dec 30, 2017 8:52 pm
by Lance Skene
Cold as XXXX here but the snow has to be moved...

Re: What did you do with your Bronco II today?

Posted: Tue Feb 06, 2018 3:57 pm
by offroadohio
Tire swapImageImage

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G891A using Tapatalk